Crack The Skye

Crack The Skye

SKU: #093624979098
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Crack The Skye, their fourth original studio album, mines subject matter from czarist Russia and astral travel to out-of-body experiences and Stephen Hawking's theories on wormholes for an unrepentantly heavy aural assault that will shake the heavens.

Side A
01 Oblivion
02 Divinations
03 Quintessence
04 The Czar: Usurper/Escape/Martyr/Spiral
Side B
01 Ghost Of Karelia
02 Crack The Skye
03 The Last Baron