Aurora (Super Deluxe) Baby Blue Vinyl
Sold Out
Daisy Jones and the Six

Aurora (Super Deluxe) Baby Blue Vinyl

SKU: #075678615238
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Daisy Jones and the Six's album Aurora (Super Deluxe) is a 2 LP pressed on baby blue vinyl in a gatefold jacket.


1.       Aurora 

2.       Let Me Down Easy 

3.       Kill You To Try 

4.       Two Against Three 

5.       Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)

6.       Regret Me 

7.       You Were Gone 

8.       More Fun To Miss 

9.       Please 

10.   The River 

11.   No Words 

12.   Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo] 

13.   Regret Me (Acoustic Demo) 

14.   Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo) 

15.   The River (Acoustic Demo) 

16.   Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977] 

17.   Look Me In The Eye (The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones) [Live from Diamond Head Festival – 1975] 

18.   The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977] 

19.   Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) 

20.  Aurora (Live from SNL) 

21.   Daisy Jones – It Was Always You

22.   The Dunne Brothers – Flip The Switch (Eddie’s Version)

23.   The Dunne Brothers – Susie Q (Live)

24.   Maren Morris & Marcus Mumford – Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)

25.  Demi Lovato – Let Me Down Easy