Carnival Vinyl
Bryce Vine

Carnival Vinyl

SKU: #093624877196
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The debut album from Bryce Vine, pressed on 140g white vinyl. The 1LP features the songs “La La Land” and “Drew Barrymore.”

Side A

Classic and Perfect

La La Land

Love is a Blessing

Voicemail (Interlude)

Drew Barrymore

Deep in Shallow Water


Side B

Love Me Hate Me

Factory Love

San Junipero

Havana (Outro)

I’m Not Alright – By Loud Luxury and Bryce Vine

La La Land (feat. YG)