Obsessed Digital Album
Dan + Shay

Obsessed Digital Album

SKU: #093624919391
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version of Obsessed - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The digital album will be available for download immediately after purchase.  Do not attempt to download the file to a mobile device.  You will need to first download the file to a computer, and then transfer it to your mobile device(s).


  1. All Nighter
  2. Road Trippin'
  3. From The Ground Up
  4. Already Ready
  5. How Not To
  6. Lipstick
  7. Round The Clock
  8. Lately
  9. Sway
  10. Obsessed