SAVAGE Digital Album

SAVAGE Digital Album

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• F It Up Digital Single

• Savage Digital Single

• When We Digital Single

• Savage Digital Album

Tank’s album SAVAGE. Explicit Digital Album. Release Date: 9/29/17.


01. Savage

02. Everything (feat. Trey Songz and Ludacris) 

03. Do For Me

04. Only One

05. You Belong To Me

06. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)

07. Sexy

08. When We

09. F It Up

10. Nothing On

11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)