Exclusive Evolution Hardcover Deluxe CD Book

Exclusive Evolution Hardcover Deluxe CD Book

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Evolution Deluxe Digital Album

• Evolution Limited Edition Hardcover Deluxe CD Book (Out of stock)

32 page 5 5/8” x 7 5/8” Evolution Hardcover Book with Deluxe CD Featuring Bonus Photos, Art and Lyrics.

Track Listing:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) The Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone
11.) The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
12.) This Venom
13.) Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix)
14.) Uninvited Guest