Evolution Deluxe 2-LP Vinyl

Evolution Deluxe 2-LP Vinyl

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Evolution Deluxe Digital Album

• Evolution Deluxe Vinyl (Out of stock)

Evolution Deluxe 2-LP 140 Gram Black Vinyl

Track Listing:
Side A:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own

Side B:
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) The Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone

Side C:
11.) The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
12.) This Venom

Side D:
13.) Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix)
14.) Uninvited Guest