Evolution CD

Evolution CD

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Evolution Digital Album

• Evolution CD (Out of stock)

Track Listing:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing  
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) The Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone