Total (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

Total (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

SKU: #603497834150
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Platinum Selling Debut Album from R&B trio Total that includes their hit singles "Kissin' You", "Can't You See" ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and "No One Else" ft. Da Brat. For the first time ever as a full album vinyl relrease, this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl also includes Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching.

Total (2LP)

A1.    Intro    

A2.    Do You Know    

A3.    No One Else (Feat. Da Brat)    

A4.    Who Is It? (Interlude)    

A5.    Kissin’ You    

A6.    Do You Think About Us?    

B1.    Definition Of A Bad Girl (Interlude)    
B2.    Can’t You See (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)    
B3.    Someone Like You    

B4.    Tell Me    

B5.    Love Is All We Need    
C1.    Don’t Ever Change     

C2.    Spend Some Time    

C3.    When Boy Meets Girl    

C4.    No One Else (Puff Daddy Remix)    

D.    Etching