Hard Core (2LP "Champagne On Ice" Vinyl)
Lil' Kim

Hard Core (2LP "Champagne On Ice" Vinyl)

SKU: #603497833719
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Double Platinum Solo Debut from Brooklyn’s own Lil’ Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G., this double LP arrives in a Limited 'Champagne On Ice' color vinyl. It includes the Queen Bee’s classic records "Crush On You", "Not Tonight" and “No Time”; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil’ Cease.

Lil’ Kim:    
Hard Core

Side One
1.    Intro In A-Minor
2.    Big Momma Thang (Featuring Jay-Z)
3.    No Time
4.    Spend A Little Doe    

Side Two
1.    Take It!
2.    Crush On You
3.    Drugs    

Side Three
1.    Scheamin’
2.    Queen B@$#h    
3.    Dreams    
4.    M.A.F.I.A. Land    

Side Four
1.    We Don’t Need It
2.    Not Tonight
3.    Player Haters
4.    **** You