Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)
Various Artists

Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

SKU: #603497834235
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

25th Anniversary Compilation Album produced by Sean "Puffy" Combs and featuring the biggest hits from the early days of Bad Boy. Tracks include a who's who from the Bad Boy lineup, including The Notorious B.I.G., Mase, Faith Evans, Craig Mack, 112 and Diddy himself. This Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl also includes Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching.

Various Artists:
Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 

A1.    Mad Rapper Intro – Madd Rapper    

A2.    Can’t You See – Total Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.    

A3.    Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)– Craig Mack Feat. Busta Rhymes, Ll Cool J, The Notorious B.I.G. & Rampage    

A4.    You Used To Love – Faith Evans    

B1.    Too Old For Me - Jerome    

B2.    Mad Rapper Interlude – Madd Rapper     

B3.    Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down – Puff Daddy & The Family Feat. Mase    

B4.    Feel So Good – Mase    

B5.    Money, Power & Respect – The Lox Feat. DMX & Lil’ Kim    
C1.    Mad Rapper Interlude – Madd Rapper     

C2.    Only You (Bad Boy Remix) – 112 Feat. Mase & The Notorious B.I.G.    

C3.    One More Chance/stay With Me (Remix) – The Notorious B.I.G.    

C4.    It’s All About The Benjamins – Puff Daddy & The Family Feat. Lil’ Kim, The Notorious B.I.G. & The Lox

C5.    Mad Rapper Outro – Madd Rapper 

D.    Etching