Mothership Vinyl 4LP Box Set
Led Zeppelin

Mothership Vinyl 4LP Box Set

SKU: #081227954109
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

"Led Zeppelin redefined rock in the Seventies and for all time. They were as influential in that decade as the Beatles were in the prior one. Their impact extends to classic and alternative rockers alike. Then and now, Led Zeppelin looms larger than life on the rock landscape as a band for the ages with an almost mystical power to evoke primal passions.Produced by Page and mixed by Kevin Shirley, MOTHERSHIP's 24 monolithic tracks were selected and sequenced by the band, who also oversaw the painstaking remastering. This compilation will be available on vinyl. Spanning their epic career, the unprecedented collection pulls immortal songs from all eight of the band s classic studio albums, one of the 20th century's most enduring bodies of musical work. "
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Good Times Bad Times
02 Communication Breakdown
03 Dazed And Confused
04 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
01 Whole Lotta Love
02 Ramble On
03 Heartbreaker
04 Immigrant Song
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Since I've Been Loving You
02 Rock And Roll
03 Black Dog
01 When The Levee Breaks
02 Stairway To Heaven
03 The Song Remains The Same
Full Length Vinyl 3
Side A Side B
01 Over The Hills And Far Away
02 D'yer Mak'er
03 No Quarter
01 Trampled Under Foot
02 Houses Of The Holy
03 Kashmir
Full Length Vinyl 4
Side A Side B
01 Nobody's Fault But Mine
02 Achilles Last Stand
01 In The Evening
02 All My Love