Ground Control Vinyl

Ground Control Vinyl

SKU: #0190296683954
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The ‘Ground Control’ double 12” LP housed in the album artwork cover.


Side A

  1. Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne

  2. Jumper ft. Karen Lomax

  3. Straight From The Heart ft. Nørskov

  4. Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio

  5. Rudimental x MJ Cole –Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry

  6. Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow –Be Somebody

  7. Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE

  8. Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson


Side B

  1. Rudimental x Skream –So Sorry

  2. Distance ft.Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical

  3. Make Your Move ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys

  4. Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee –Instajets

  5. Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu

  6. Hostess ft. MORGAN

  7. C’est Fini ft. RV & Lowkey

  8. Rudimental x 2fox –Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.

Side A1.Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne2.Jumper ft. Kareen Lomax3.Straight From The Heart ft. Nrskov4.Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio5.Rudimental x MJ Cole Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry6.Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow Be Somebody7.Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE8.Handle My Own ft. Ella HendersonSide B9.Rudimental x Skream So Sorry10.Distance ft. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical11.Make Your Move ft. Nrskov & Keeya Keys12.Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee Instajets13.Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu14.Hostess ft. MORGAN15.Cest Fini ft. RV & Lowkey16.Rudimental x 2fox Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir