VoiceNotes (Digital Album)
Charlie Puth

VoiceNotes (Digital Album)

SKU: #075679884343
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

1. The Way I Am
2. Attention
3. LA Girls
4. How Long
5. Done for Me (featuring Kehlani)
6. Patient
7. If You Leave Me Now (featuring Boyz II Men)
8. Boy
9. Slow It Down
10. Change (featuring James Taylor)
11. Somebody Told Me
12. Empty Cups
13. Through It All

Please note: the digital version of Voicenotes has a different cover from the physical CD, but the tracklisting is the same for both versions.