Under The Influence: Holiday Edition Digital Album
Straight No Chaser

Under The Influence: Holiday Edition Digital Album

SKU: #075679932624
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Available today, download your copy of Straight No Chaser’s holiday release Under The Influence: Holiday Edition including “Text Me Merry Christmas” featuring Kristen Bell! The new EP includes 8 tracks, including some of your holiday favorites, with appearances by Paul McCartney, Colbie Caillat, CeeLo Green, and Otis Redding!

Track list:
1.     Text Me Merry Christmas (feat. Kristen Bell)
2.     Every Day Is Christmas (feat. Colbie Caillat)
3.     White Christmas (Feat. CeeLo Green)
4.     Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Otis Redding)
5.     Wonderful Christmastime (feat. Paul McCartney)
6.     Home By Christmas Day
7.     Nutcracker
8.     Song For Santa
9.     Amazing Grace