Songs Of The Decades: Holiday Edition (Digital Video EP)
Straight No Chaser

Songs Of The Decades: Holiday Edition (Digital Video EP)

SKU: #075679956248
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

""Songs of the Decades: Holiday Edition"" is a companion piece to the popular ""Songs of the Decades"" DVD. It features six holiday classics filmed live at Harrah’s Resort in Atlantic City, NJ during a historic run of 50 shows in the summer of 2011.

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Donde Esta Santa Claus
3. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
4. O Holy Night
5. 12 Days Of Christmas Medley
6.  Joy To The World

Please note, the Holiday Edition Digital Video EP is a downloadable product, not a physical release. The link to download the video can be found in the order confirmation page/confirmation email once order is placed.