Paper Trail Digital Album (Explicit)

Paper Trail Digital Album (Explicit)

SKU: #075679990600
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Standard digital album features 16 tracks including ""Live Your Life (featuring Rihanna)"" & ""Whatever You Like"", & ""Swagga Like Us"", and more!

1. 56 Bars (Intro)
2. I'm Illy
3. Ready For Whatever
4. On Top Of The World (feat. Ludacris and B.o.B.)
5. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
6. Whatever You Like
7. No Matter What
8. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher)
9. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What's Haapnin'
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us T.I. and Jay-Z (feat. Kanye West and Lil' Wayne)
14. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain't Missin' Nothing
16. Dead and Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake)