King Digital Album (Explicit)

King Digital Album (Explicit)

SKU: #075678380068
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Standard digital album features 18 tracks including """"What You Know"""" & """"Why You Wanna"""" & """"Live in the Sky (feat. Jamie Foxx)"""".

1. King Back
2. Front Back (Featuring UGK)
3. What You Know
4. I'm Talkin' To You
5. Live In The Sky (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
6. Ride Wit Me
7. The Breakup
8. Why You Wanna
9. Get It
10. Top Back
11. I'm Straight (Featuring BG and Young Jeezy)
12. Undertaker (Featuring Young Buck and Young Dro)
13. Stand Up Guy
14. You Know Who
15. Goodlife (Featuring Pharrell and Common)
16. Hello (Featuring Governor)
17. Told You So
18. Bankhead (Featuring P$C and Young Dro)