Classified (Digital Album)

Classified (Digital Album)

SKU: #075679934215
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Now available, download Classified’s self titled album, including the hit singles “Inner Ninja” and “Higher” (ft. B.O.B.). Explicit Content.

Track list:
1.   Intro
2.   3 Foot Tall
3.   That's What I Do
4.   Inner Ninja (feat. David Myles)
5.   Anything Goes (feat. Saukrates & Skratch Bastid)
6.   Only Say It Cause It's True (feat. Raekwon & Kuniva)
7.   Growing Pains
8.   Hi-Deas's
9.   Higher (feat. B.o.B)
10. New School/Old School (feat. Kayo Guevarra)
11. Wicked
12. Look Up (Signs) [feat. Kardinal Offishall & Madchild]