Cave Rave (Digital Album)
Crystal Fighters

Cave Rave (Digital Album)

SKU: #075679954213
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Loved Crystal Fighters’ debut album Star of Love? Here’s your chance to experience more great music by downloading their much anticipated follow up album, Cave Rave, now available featuring “You & I”!

1. Wave
2. LA Calling
3. You & I
4. Separator
5. No Man
6. Bridge of Bones
7. Love Natural
8. Are We One
9. These Nights
10. Everywhere

Be sure to catch Crystal Fighters on tour. Click HERE to check out upcoming U.S. tour dates!