Broken Ones (Digital EP)
Jacquie Lee

Broken Ones (Digital EP)

SKU: #075679933874
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Now available, download Jacquie Lee's EP Broken Ones. EP includes the hit single ""Broken Ones"" and four additional tracks!

Track List:
1. Broken Ones
2. Tears Fall
3. Drown Me In Your Love
4. Right Love
5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun