Blacc Hollywood Deluxe Digital Album
Wiz Khalifa

Blacc Hollywood Deluxe Digital Album

SKU: #075679936295
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Now available, download your copy of Wiz’s new album Blacc Hollywood including the single “We Dem Boyz” along with 14 new tracks, plus the "We Dem Boyz" official music video! Explicit Content.

Track list:
1.  Hope (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2.  We Dem Boyz
3.  Promises
4.  KK (feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5.  House In The Hills (feat. Curren$y)
6.  Ass Drop
7.  Raw
8.  Stayin Out All Night
9.  The Sleaze
10. So High (feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. We Dem Boyz Remix (feat. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
15. You And Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
16. We Dem Boyz (Music Video)