A Sailor's Guide To Earth CD
Sold Out
Sturgill Simpson

A Sailor's Guide To Earth CD

SKU: #075678666698
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sturgill Simpson’s new album has arrived! Produced by Sturgill, A Sailor’s Guide To Earth was written—beginning to end—as a letter to his first child who arrived during the summer of 2014 and features eight original songs as well as a rendition of Nirvana’s “In Bloom.”

1. Welcome To Earth (Pollywog)
2. Breakers Roar
3. Keep It Between The Lines
4. Sea Stories
5. In Bloom
6. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
7. All Around You
8. Oh Sarah
9. Call To Arms