Six Pack Volume 3 (Digital EP)
Straight No Chaser

Six Pack Volume 3 (Digital EP)

SKU: #075679896964
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Now available, download Straight No Chaser’s latest EP, Six Pack Volume 3. The third volume of Six Pack is a compilation of SNC’s interpretations of some of the biggest pop songs today including Bruno Mars’ “That’s What I Like,” Jon Bellion’s “All Time Low,” a medley of Fitz and the Tantrums’ “Handclap” with Eurythmics’ “Sweet Dreams” and more!

1. Sweet Dreams/Handclap
2. All Time Low
3. That’s What I Like

4. Total Eclipse of the Heart
5. Twistin’ The Night Away
6. Beyoncé Medley