The New Old Fashioned (Vinyl LP)
Straight No Chaser

The New Old Fashioned (Vinyl LP)

SKU: #075678667534
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Vinyl includes a bonus CD copy of the album in the packaging.

Side 1:
1. Marvin Gaye
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay / Proud Mary
3. Creep
4. Beggin’ / Counting Stars
5. Take Me To Church
6. Can’t Feel My Face

Side 2:
1. Make You Feel My Love
2. All About That Bass (No Tenors)
3. On the Road Again / I Play The Road
4. Red
5. Shut Up and Dance
6. Lost
7. The Movie Medley

Please note: this album does not include bonus tracks.