Money, Power & Respect (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)
The Lox

Money, Power & Respect (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

SKU: #603497833641
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

25th Anniversary of the Platinum Debut Album by Yonkers NYC trio The Lox.

Includes chart topping title track “Money, Power & Respect” featuring DMX & Lil Kim, plus the powerful Notorious B.I.G. tribute “We’ll Always Love Big Poppa.”

This Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl also includes Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching.

The Lox:    
Money, Power & Respect (2LP)

A1.    Yonkers Tale (Intro)    

A2.    Livin’ The Life    

A3.    If You Think I’m Jiggy    

A4.    The Interview (Part 1) (Interlude)    

A5.    Money, Power & Respect (Feat. DMX & Lil' Kim)    

A6.    Get This $    

A7.    Let’s Start Rap Over (Feat. Carl Thomas)    

B1.    Mad Rapper (Interlude)    

B2.    I Wanna Thank You    

B3.    Goin’ Be Some Sh*t    

B4.    The Heist (Part 1)    

B5.    Not To Be F*cked With    

C1.    The Set Up (Interlude)    

C2.    Bitches From Eastwick    

C3.    Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop (Feat. Puff Daddy)    

C4.    All For The Love    

C5.    So Right (Feat. Kelly Price)    

D1.    The Snitch (Interlude)    

D2.    Everybody Wanna Rat    

D3.    The Interview (Part 2) (Interlude)    

D4.    We’ll Always Love Big Poppa