Kima, Keisha, and Pam (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

Kima, Keisha, and Pam (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

SKU: #603497833672
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

25th Anniversary of the trio's sophomore album, featuring labelmates Mase, Carl Thomas & Black Rob; plus Missy Elliott.

Enjoy hit singles like "Sitting Home" and "Trippin'" on this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl release.

Keima, Keisha & Pam (2LP)

A1.    Trippin’    

A2.    I Tried    

A3.    Rock Track    

A4.    Masturbation (Interlude)    

A5.    If You Want Me (Feat. Mase)    

B1.    Press Rewind (Feat. Carl Thomas)    

B2.    Sitting Home    

B3.    Truth Or Dare (Interlude)    

B4.    What About About Us (Remix) [feat. Black Rob]    

C1.    There Will Be No #!*@ Tonight! (Interlude)    

C2.    Do Something (Feat. Missy Elliott & Mocha)    

C3.    Rain    

C4.    I Tried (Interlude)    

C5.    The Most Beautiful…    

D1.    I Don’t Wanna    

D2.    Move Too Fast    

D3.    Bet She Can’t    

D4.    I Don’t Wanna Smile