Keep The Faith (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)
Faith Evans

Keep The Faith (2LP, Black & White Vinyl)

SKU: #603497833665
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

25th Anniversary of the Platinum Sophomore Album, written & produced by the artist herself.

This Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl features Evans' Top Ten singles "All Night Long" and "Love Like This."

Faith Evans:    
Keep The Faith (2LP)

A1.    Faith (Intro)    

A2.    Love Like This    

A3.    All Night Long (Feat. Puff Daddy)    

A4.    Sunny Days    

B1.    Tears Away (Interlude)    

B2.    My First Love    

B3.    Anything You Need    

B4.    No Way    

C1.    Life Will Pass You By    

C2.    Keep The Faith    

C3.    Special Place (Interlude)    

D1.    Never Gonna Let You Go    

D2.    Stay (Interlude)    

D3.    Caramel Kisses    

D4.    Lately I