Black Labyrinth 2xLP (Dark Red/Opaque Black)
Sold Out
Jonathan Davis

Black Labyrinth 2xLP (Dark Red/Opaque Black)

SKU: #817424018890
Price reduced from $39.98 to $29.98
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Please note this item is on pre-order and scheduled to release on June 30, 2023. Pre-order products are occasionally impacted by unforeseen production delays, and release dates are subject to change.

Black Labyrinth 2xLP pressed on a limited-edition dark red and opaque black vinyl.


Disc: 1

5. Underneath My Skin

6. Final Days

7. Everyone

8. Happiness

Disc: 2

5. Your God

6. Walk On By

7. The Secret

8. Basic Needs

Disc: 3

4. Medicate

5. Please Tell Me

6. What You Believe

Disc: 4

3. Gender

4. What It Is