Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

SAVAGE Digital Album

Tank SAVAGE Digital Album

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Savage Digital Album   +$8.99
When We Digital Single   +$0.00
Savage Digital Single   +$0.00
F It Up Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Tank’s album SAVAGE. Explicit Digital Album. Release Date: 9/29/17.


01. Savage

02. Everything (feat. Trey Songz and Ludacris) 

03. Do For Me

04. Only One

05. You Belong To Me

06. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)

07. Sexy

08. When We

09. F It Up

10. Nothing On

11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)