Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

WOW Christmas 2013 Deluxe Edition Digital Album Click for larger image

WOW Christmas 2013 Deluxe Edition Digital Album

WOW Christmas 2013 Deluxe Edition Digital Album

With nearly 20 million units sold in the WOW brand, the partnership of Capitol Christian Music Group, Provident Music Group and Word Entertainment continues to create compelling, best-selling compilations featuring the industry’s biggest artists! New for 2013, The WOW partners are proud to announce WOW Christmas 2013 Deluxe Edition digital album, a collection of 36 beloved Christmas songs; 30 songs from the dual CD compilation, plus six bonus tracks!


PLEASE NOTE: This album is ONLY available in a digital format - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock



1.    Angels We Have Heard On High  - By Sanctus Real
2.    I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day  - By Casting Crowns
3.    The Christmas Song  - By Francesca Battistelli
4.    Come, O Come Emmanuel  - By Matt Maher
5.    We Three Kings (feat. Britt Nicole)  - By Tenth Avenue North
6.    Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  - By Sidewalk Prophets
7.    Come, All Ye Faithful  - By Britt Nicole
8.    Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy)  - By Chris Tomlin
9.    Real  - By Nichole Nordeman
10.    The Heart of Christmas  - By Matthew West
11.    God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings)  - By Hillsong
12.    Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree  - By Amy Grant
13.    Away in a Manger  - By Jeremy Camp
14.    In the Bleak Midwinter  - By Brandon Heath
15.    Silent Night  - By Big Daddy Weave
16.    Jesus is Alive – by Josh Wilson
17.    Mary Did you Know? – By Meredith Andrews
18.    Do You Hear What I Hear – By Anthem Lights
19.    Christmas Time Again  - By Steven Curtis Chapman
20.    It's Christmas  - By Mandisa
21.    Little Drummer Boy  - By for KING & COUNTRY
22.    The First Noel (feat. Owl City)  - By TobyMac
23.    Jingle Bells  - By Colton Dixon
24.    Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  - By Building 429
25.    I'll Be Home For Christmas  - By Chris August
26.    What Child Is This?  - By Third Day
27.    All I Want For Christmas Is You  - By Newsboys
28.    It Came Upon A Midnight Clear  - By Kutless
29.    Holly Jolly Christmas  - By Group 1 Crew
30.    Holy Night  - By Kari Jobe
31.    Go, Tell It On the Mountain  - By David Crowder*Band
32.    Little Town Of Bethlehem  - By Natalie Grant
33.    Christmas Day (feat. Mandisa)  - By Michael W. Smith
34.    Bethlehem Skies (feat. Dave Barnes) – By Dara Maclean
35.    Silver Bells – By Rhett Walker
36.    It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – By City Harbor