Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head (Digital Album)

T.I. Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head (Digital Album)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available, download the Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head CD, the latest studio album from T.I., including “Go Get It”, “Ball” ft. Lil Wayne, “Trap Back Jumpin” and “Hello” ft. CeeLo Green! The album also features guest appearances by Akon, André 3000, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, P!nk, and R. Kelly!

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah