Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Only One Flo [Part 1] Digital Album Click for larger image

Only One Flo [Part 1] Digital Album

Flo Rida Only One Flo (Part 1) Digital Album

Digital album includes 8 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1.     On and On (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
2.     Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1)
3.     Come With Me
4.     Who Dat Girl (feat. Akon)
5.     21 (feat. Laza Morgan)
6.     Respirator
7.     Club Can't Handle Me (Feat. David Guetta)
8.     Why You Up In Here (feat. Ludacris, Git Fresh and Gucci Mane)