We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Fancy Footwork CD

Chromeo Fancy Footwork CD

Standard CD features 11 tracks including "Fancy Footwork".

Be the first to review this product


1. Intro
2. Tenderoni
3. Fancy Footwork
4. Bonafied Lovin (Tough Guys)
5. My Girl Is Calling Me (A Liar)
6. Outta Sight
7. Opening Up (Ce Soir on Danse)
8. Momma’s Boy
9. Call Me Up
10. Waiting 4 U
11. 100%