Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

SHINE Digital Album Click for larger image

SHINE Digital Album

Wale SHINE (Digital Album)


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available, download Wale’s latest album, SHINE, featuring “Fashion Week (ft. G Eazy),” “Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)”, “My PYT”, and more!

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (ft. Major Lazer, WizKid, Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (ft. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (ft. J Balvin)
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish N Grits (ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven On Earth (ft. Chris Brown)
12. MY PYT (Explicit Album Version)
13. DNA
14. Smile (ft. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon) 

Explicit content.