Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

firekid Digital Album Click for larger image

firekid Digital Album

Firekid "firekid" Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


firekid’s debut self-titled album is now available! Includes “Magic Mountain”, “Lay By Me”, “Die For Alabama” and eight more brand new songs.

Track Listing:
1. Magic Mountain
2. Getaway Car
3. Lay By Me
4. Gospel
5. Movin' On
6. Boomerang
7. Die For Alabama
8. Statues
9. Anna Lee
10. The World Is Mine
11. Americana Dream