Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

A Southern Gothic CD

Adia Victoria A Southern Gothic CD

Be the first to review this product


The Adia Victoria 'A Southern Gothic' CD.

  1. Magnolia Blues
  2. Mean-Hearted Woman
  3. You Was Born To Die (ft. Kyshona, Margo Price & Jason Isbell)
  4. Whole World Knows
  5. Troubled Mind
  6. Far From Dixie
  7. Please Come Down
  8. My oh My (ft. Stone Jack Jones)
  9. Deep Water Blues
  10. Carolina Bound
  11. South For The Winter (ft. Matt Berninger)