Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

King Of Clubs Digital Album Click for larger image

King Of Clubs Digital Album

Cowboy Troy
King Of Clubs Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is only the digital version of King of Clubs - You will NOT receive a physical CD with this purchase.  Full digital album will be available for downlaod on the album release date, March 11th, 2014.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device.  You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s).  Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


King of Clubs Tracklist:

  1. Drink Drank Drunk (feat Big & Rich and Big Smo)
  2. Club Criminal (feat. Bubba Sparxx and Sinister)
  3. Giddy Up (feat. Sinister)
  4. Rope It Off
  5. Daisy Dukes And Cowboy Boots (feat Big & Rich)
  6. Mack Truck (Hick-Hope Version feat) [feat. Moonshine Bandits, D. Thrash of Jawga Boyz, and John Rich]
  7. Buzzed Up (feat. Goodnight Fellows)
  8. Is Everybody Doing OK (with Mickie James and "The Cowboy" James Storm)