Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

You Get What You Give CD

Zac Brown Band You Get What You Give CD

Standard CD featuring 14 tracks

Be the first to review this product


"Standard CD features 14 tracks.


1.        Let It Go
2.        Knee Deep (featuring Jimmy Buffet)      
3.        No Hurry
4.        I Play the Road          
5.        Cold Hearted
6.        Whiskey's Gone    
7.        Quiet Your Mind   
8.        Colder Weather   
9.        Settle Me Down
10.       As She's Walking Away (featuring Alan Jackson)        
11.       Keep Me in Mind
12.       Who Knows
13.       Martin   
14.       Make This Day"