Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Paradox CD + Hi Res Download

Neil Young Paradox CD + Hi Res Download


Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Artist: Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Release date: 3/15/2018
Produced by: Neil Young and John Hanlon
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, ukulele, pump organ, harmonica, vocal
Lukas Nelson: guitar, electric guitar, vocal
Micah Nelson: pump organ, charango, guitar, vocal
Corey McCormick: bass, upright bass, vocal
Anthony LoGerfo: drums, bongos
Tato Melgar: drums, percussion
Jim Keltner: drums
Paul Bushnell: bass
Willie Nelson: spoken word
Joe Yankee: electric harp

Track Listing

1. “Many Moons Ago in The Future” (narration by Willie Nelson)
2. “Show Me”
3. “Paradox Passage 1”
4. “Hey”
5. “Paradox Passage 2”
6. “Diggin’ in The Dirt” – Chorus
7. “Paradox Passage 3”
8. “Peace Trail”
9. “Pocahontas”
10. “Cowgirl Jam”
11. “Angel Flying Too Close to The Ground” (written by Willie Nelson)
12. “Paradox Passage 4”
13. “Diggin’ in The Dirt”
14. “Paradox Passage 5”
15. “Running to The Silver Eagle”
16. “Baby What You Want Me to Do?”
17. “Paradox Passage 6”
18. “Offerings”
19. “How Long?”
20. “Happy Together”
21. “Tumbleweed”