Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Phoenix Standard CD Bundle

Rita Ora Phoenix Standard CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Anywhere Digital Single   +$0.00
Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX) Digital Single   +$0.00
Your Song Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


‘Phoenix’ Standard CD jewel case, order now to download ‘Anywhere, Your Song and Girls’ instantly

Standard CD Tracklist:
1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. Only Want You
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. First Time High
7. Cashmere
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love
10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
11. ***** UNANNOUNCED****
12. Hell of A Life