Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Black Parade (Explicit) (Cassette)

My Chemical Romance The Black Parade (Explicit) (Cassette)


Be the first to review this product


Limited number available!


01 The End.
02 Dead!
03 This Is How I Disappear
04 The Sharpest Lives
05 Welcome to the Black Parade
06 I Don’t Love You
07 House of Wolves

01 Cancer
02 Mama
03 Sleep
04 Teenagers
05 Disenchanted
06 Famous Last Words
07 Blood (Hidden Track)