Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Hunter Picture Disc

Mastodon The Hunter Picture Disc

Be the first to review this product


Limited Edition The Hunter 12” vinyl picture disc 

Track Listing

Side A
01 Black Tongue

02 Curl Of The Burl

03 Blasteroid

04 Stargasm

05 Octopus Has No Friends

06 All The Heavy Lifting

07 The Hunter


Side B
01 Dry Bone Valley

02 Thickening

03 Creature Lives

04 Spectrelight

05 Bedazzled Fingernails

06 The Sparrow