Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Blood Mountain Vinyl LP

Mastodon Blood Mountain Vinyl LP


Be the first to review this product

The sludgy, raw and fierce Mastodon blurs the line between metal, rock and prog with their major-label debut, Blood Mountain.
Original Release Date: Sept. 12, 2006 Track List:

Side A

01 The Wolf Is Loose
02 Crystal Skull
03 Sleeping Giant
04 Capillarian Crest
05 Circle Of Cysquatch
06 Bladecatcher

Side B
01 Colony Of Birchmen
02 Hunters Of The Sky
03 Hand Of Stone
04 This Mortal Soil
05 Siberian Divide
06 Pendulous Skin