Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Lukas Graham CD

Lukas Graham Lukas Graham CD


Breakout artist Lukas Graham will release his highly-anticipated U.S. debut on April 1st. The self-titled album features the hit single"7 Years" which is exploding up the charts worldwide.

01 7 Years
02 Take The World By Storm
03 Mama Said
04 Happy Home
05 Drunk In The Morning
06 Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Pt. 2)
07 Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
08 What Happened To Perfect
09 Strip No More
10 You're Not There
11 Funeral