Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

No Shame Vinyl

Lily Allen No Shame Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

No Shame Vinyl   +$24.98
Three Digital Single   +$0.00
Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs) Digital Single   +$0.00
Higher Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


180g heavyweight black vinyl. 



1. Come On Then

2. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs)

3. What You Waiting For

4. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy)

5. Lost My Mind

6. Waste (feat. Lady Chann)

7. My One

8. Higher

9. Family Man

10. Apples

11. Three

12. Everything To Feel Something

13. Pushing Up The Daisies

14. Cake