Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

"Kiss Me Once" Standard CD Album

Kylie Minogue "Kiss Me Once" Standard CD Album

"Kiss Me Once" CD album includes the hit singles "Into The Blue" and "Beautiful" with Enrique Iglesias.

Be the first to review this product

Tracklisting as follows:
1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine