We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Platinum Hits Digital Album Click for larger image

Platinum Hits Digital Album

Jason Derulo Platinum Hits Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


11 multi-platinum hits plus the new single ‘Kiss The Sky’ from the animated feature “Storks.”


  1.  Want To Want Me
  2. Talk Dirty feat. 2 Chainz
  3. Wiggle feat. Snoop Dogg
  4. Trumpets
  5. Whatcha Say
  6. Ridin Solo
  7. It Girl
  8. Marry Me
  9. The Other Side
  10. Don’t Wanna Go Home
  11. In My Head
  12. Kiss The Sky