Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Future History CD

Jason Derulo Future History CD

Jason's sophomore album on CD

Be the first to review this product



1. Don't Wanna Go Home
2. It Girl
3. Breathing
4. Be Careful
5. Make It Up As We Go
6. Fight For You
7. Pick Up The Pieces
8. Givin' Up
9. That's My Shhh
10. X
11. Dumb