We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

075993857825.sml.jpg Click for larger image


Eric Clapton One More Car, One More Rider (DVD/2CD)

Be the first to review this product



CD 1
01.   Key To The Highway
02.   Reptile
03.   Got You On My Mind
04.   Tears In Heaven
05.   Bell Bottom Blues
06.   Change The World
07.   My Father's Eyes
08.   River Of Tears
09.   Going Down Slow
10.   She's Gone

CD 2
01.   I Want A Little Girl
02.   Badge
03.   Hoochie Coochie Man
04.   Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05.   Cocaine
06.   Wonderful Tonight
07.   Layla
08.   Sunshine Of Your Love

01.   Over The Rainbow
02.   Key To The Highway (DVD)
03.   Reptile (DVD)
04.   Got You On My Mind (DVD)
05.   Tears In Heaven (DVD)
06.   Bell Bottom Blues (DVD)
07.   Change The World (DVD)
08.   Father's Eyes (DVD)
09.   River Of Tears (DVD)
10.   Going Down Slow (DVD)
11.   She's Gone (DVD)
12.   I Want A Little Girl (DVD)
13.   Badge (DVD)
14.   Hootchie Coochie Man (DVD)
15.   Have You Ever Loved A Woman (DVD)
16.   Cocaine (DVD)
17.   Wonderful Tonight (DVD)
18.   Layla (DVD)
19.   Will It Go Round In Circles (DVD)
20.   Sunshine Of Your Love (DVD)
21.   Over The Rainbow (DVD)